Shashi Sinha & Kasper Aakerlund (IPG Mediabrands) Selected As Jurors for Kyoorius Creative Awards

May 17, 2017 | Share this article

The two-day jury process for the 4th edition of Kyoorius Creative Awards 2017 commenced in Mumbai yesterday, May 11, 2017. The award, which has creative ingenuity at its centre, is presided over by an illustrious jury of 28 experts from across the creative industry. This year, there are four Jury teams to judge entries for Advertising, Media and Digital.

The Jury for this 2017 Kyoorius Creative Awards comprise:

Media Jury:

Jury Foreman: Shashi Sinha, Chief Executive Officer of IPG Mediabrands
Vikram Sakhuja, Group Chief Executive Officer, Madison Media & OOH at Madison World
Prasanth Kumar, Chief Executive Officer South Asia, Mindshare
Kasper Aakerlund, Chief Executive Officer, IPG Mediabrands, Hong Kong
Susanna Cousins, Director of Strategy, MEC
Rahul Welde, Global VP Digital Transformation, Unilever

View the Full Article